

### DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY

MOHANLAL SUKHADIA UNIVERSITY UDAIPUR - 313 001 (INDIA) www.mlsu.ac.in

Dr. Siddharth Sharma Assistant Professor siddharth@mlsu.ac.in +91-7087400453

#### **Notice for the Interview**

Name of the Project **Electricity induced C-H functionalization and C-C/C-X bond formations to access valuable heterocyles and natural products** 

Interview for engagement of the post of Project Fellow in the above-mentioned research project, will be held on **10 April**, **2021** (**Saturday**) at **12:00 Noon onward**. The eligible candidates will have to appear for the interview 30 min before in the Department of Chemistry, University College of Science, Mohanlal Sukhadia University. Those eligible candidates could not appear for the interview via offline mode will have an option via the online mode with prior permission from the PI (Email ID: <a href="siddharth@mlsu.ac.in">siddharth@mlsu.ac.in</a>).

Dr. Jyoti Chaudhary (Head) Department of Chemistry Mohanlal Sukhadia University Udaipur – 313001 (Rajasthan) Dr. Siddharth Sharma
PI of the Project
Department of Chemistry
Mohanlal Sukhadia University Udaipur –
313001 (Rajasthan)

**Enclosure**: Annexure – I (Final list of eligible candidates for the interview)



# DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY

MOHANLAL SUKHADIA UNIVERSITY UDAIPUR - 313 001 (INDIA) www.mlsu.ac.in

Dr. Siddharth Sharma Assistant Professor  $siddharth@mlsu.ac.in\\+91-7087400453$ 

#### Annexure - I

### Final List of **Eligible** candidates for the Interview

S.No.	Name of the Candidate	<b>Highest Academic</b>	Eligibility for
		Qualification	interview
1.	Abhijith T V	M.Sc (Chemistry)	Eligible
2.	Atul Chikara	M.Sc (Chemistry)	Eligible
3.	Bhavna Sharma	M.Sc (Chemistry)	Eligible
4.	B. Laxmana	M.Sc (Chemistry)	Eligible
5.	Bhanwar K. Malviya	M.Sc (Chemistry)	Eligible
6.	Deepak Meena	M.Sc (Chemistry)	Eligible
7.	Dipali Jhadhv	M.Sc (Chemistry)	Eligible
8.	Kalinga Kanya Rath	M.Sc (Chemistry)	Eligible
9.	Kuldeep Rajpurohit	M.Sc (Chemistry)	Eligible
10.	Nimmi P.P.	M.Sc (Chemistry)	Eligible
11.	Pintu Kumar Dhaker	M.Sc (Chemistry)	Eligible
12.	Rakshita Sangwan	M.Sc (Chemistry)	Eligible
13.	Rashmi Prabha	M.Sc (Chemistry)	Eligible
14.	Rashmi Sen	M.Sc (Chemistry)	Eligible
15.	Saraswati Tailor	M.Sc (Chemistry)	Eligible
16.	Shivani Dalal	M.Sc (Chemistry)	Eligible
17.	Shreekutty V S	M.Sc (Chemistry)	Eligible
18.	Simran Pathan	M.Sc (Chemistry)	Eligible
19.	Snigdha Sarabanee	M.Sc (Chemistry)	Eligible
20.	Suman Ranawat	M.Sc (Chemistry)	Eligible
21.	Twinkle Nagda	M.Sc (Chemistry)	Eligible
22.	Veena Gurjar	M.Sc (Chemistry)	Eligible
23.	Vikas kumar P.	M.Sc (Chemistry)	Eligible



# DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY

MOHANLAL SUKHADIA UNIVERSITY UDAIPUR - 313 001 (INDIA) www.mlsu.ac.in

Dr. Siddharth Sharma siddharth@mlsu.ac.in
Assistant Professor +91-7087400453

24. Vikas kumar R. M.Sc (Chemistry) Eligible	24.	Vikas kumar R.	M.Sc (Chemistry)	Eligible	
--	-----	----------------	------------------	----------	--

Dr. Siddharth Sharma

Sidelharth

PI of the Project

Department of Chemistry

Mohanlal Sukhadia University

Udaipur – 313001 (Rajasthan)